Sep 25 – 27, 2024
Perth, Australia
Australia/Perth timezone
EuroMPI/Australia 2024 – Calls for Papers and Posters are open – Extended submission deadline is 7 June 2024



Claudia Blaas-Schenner, VSC, TU Wien

General and Program chair                   
Publicity and Web co-chair


Christoph Niethammer, HLRS

General and Program co-chair     


Tobias Haas, HLRS

Publication chair                     


Julia Wimmer, VSC, TU Wien

Publicity and Web chair                     


Brian Smith, Cornelis Networks

Finance chair



Alexis Espinosa, Pawsey

Local chair



Emily Kahal, Pawsey

Local co-chair



Karina Nuñez, Pawsey

Registration chair



Program Committee

  • Aurélien Bouteiller,          
    University of Tennessee Knoxville, USA
  • David E. Singh,          
    Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
  • Guillaume Mercier,          
    INRIA, France
  • Hari Subramoni,          
    Ohio State University, USA
  • Howard Pritchard,          
    Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA
  • Jeff Hammond,          
    NVIDIA, Finland
  • Jeff Squyres,          
    Cisco, USA
  • Jesper Larsson Träff,          
    TU Wien, Austria
  • Jim Dinan,          
  • Joseph Schuchart,          
    University of Tennessee Knoxville, USA
  • Julien Adam,          
    ParaTools SAS, France
  • Julien Jaeger,          
    CEA, France
  • Kento Sato,          
    RIKEN R-CCS, Japan
  • Konstantinos Parasyris,          
    Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA
  • Marc-André Hermanns,          
    RWTH, Germany
  • Martin Schreiber,          
    Université Grenoble Alpes, France
  • Martin Schulz,          
    Technical University of Munich, Germany
  • Matthew Dosanjh,          
    Sandia National Laboratories, USA
  • Purushotham Bangalore,          
    University of Alabama, USA
  • Rajeev Thakur,          
    Argonne National Laboratory, USA
  • Ryan E. Grant,          
    Queen's University, Canada
  • Shinji Sumimoto,          
    University of Tokyo, Japan
  • Stefano Markidis,          
    KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
  • Wes Bland,          
    Meta, USA
  • William Gropp,          
    University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA